Girlfriendly Hotels
without Joiner Fee

Hotel directory for single men

GLOBAL Guest & Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee

We have more than 500 Girlfriendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in our database!

Last Update: December 2019 (Disclaimer: Prices are based on the best bookable price, offers may vary on other travel dates) girlfriendly-hotels.com was created to respond to the needs of single-traveler single men looking for fun and xxx on vacation. The main focus of girlfriendly-hotels.com is to publish a list of hotels where night attendees can spend the night at no extra cost. Such hotels are called „Girlfriendly“ or „Guestfriendly“. The so-called „Joiner Fee“ is therefore not collected. In addition, we’ll let you know if the Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee offer a safe, pool and gym. We personally asked all these hotels if they are Girlfriendly and they charge no Joiner Fee.

Girlfriendly / Guestfriendly Hotels ohne extra Kosten (Joiner Fee) in ThailandThailand – Land of Smiles – one of the most popular men’s paradises worldwide. However, the much-vaunted smile of hotel employees often petrifies when you want to take a woman to the hotel room – they either do not allow it at all, or charge a hefty fee! Therefore, it is extremely important in Thailand to book a Girlfriendly Hotel that does not charge any extra fee (Joiner Fee).

Girlfriendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in: • PattayaBangkokPhuketKoh SamuiKoh Samui

Pattaya Girlfriendly Hotels without Joiner FeePattaya – Sin City, Sinsbabel, the largest puff in the world – there are many apt names for the men’s paradise on the Gulf of Thailand. It is not the beautiful beach or many attractions that attract men, but the approximately 20,000 girls who work in Pattaya and want to be taken by them to the hotel. But beware: Many hotels in Pattaya are not girlfriendly and charge extra for a Thai girl in the room. This joiner fee can be 300 to 3000 THB.

Pattaya Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

 

Phuket - Girlfriendly Hotels without Joiner FeePhuket, more precisely the place Patong on the island – here men, who search a beautiful beach and xxx on holiday travel. Thousands of girls are waiting in the bars and nightclubs to spend an hour or two at the hotel with you. Attention: Phuket wants to be a family destination, so many, especially the big resorts charge extra costs (Joiner Fee). I highly recommend booking a Girlfriendly (Guestfriendly) Hotel without Joiner Fee. I have put together a list of hotels in Phuket without Lady Charge, in all price categories.

Phuket Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

Bangkok Girlfriendly Hotels without Joiner FeeBangkok offers more than the airport to travel ab there. You should have experienced the nightlife. Patpong, Nana Plaza and Soi Cowboy you will find everything that makes your heart beat faster. Most hotels in these areas are Girlfriendly and charge no Joiner fee. To make it easier for you to find a suitable guestfriendly hotel, I have put together a list of Girl Friendly Hotels in Bangkok.

Bangkok Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

koh-samui-hotelsKoh Samui – a small charming bathing island, is especially popular for a short break ab Pattaya. The nightlife scene is manageable but appealing – enough willing girls can be found at Chaweng Beach. In principle, Koh Samui is a destination for families. Therefore, you should be careful when choosing the hotel, so as not to fall into disrepair. A list of Girlfriendly Hotels on Koh Samui, which do not charge any extra costs (Joiner Fee), I have put together here.

Koh Samui Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

chiang mai nachtlebenChiang Mai is the most popular tourist destination in the north of Thailand. Nestled between mountains and green landscapes, it is a cozy, yet lively and charming city. The nightlife is interesting – mainly you will find this in Chiang Mai Entertainment Center, about 200 meters west of Chanklan Road. The complex is packed with bars, pool tables, loud music and hundreds of pretty Thai girls.

Chiang Mai Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

CambodiaGirlfriendly / Guestfriendly Hotels without Joiner FeeCambodia – probably not a typical men’s paradise in Southeast Asia. Many guys make a detour ab Thailand to do some sightseeing. Each of the places Phnom Penh and Siem Reap (Angkor Wat) have their own little scene, so nobody has to sleep alone. Really charming, with a larger nightlife scene is Cambodia’s only seaside resort, Sihanoukville.

Girlfriendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in: • Phnom Penh • Siem ReapSihanoukville

 

Sihanoukville Girlfirendly Hotels without Joiner FeeSihanoukville – the only seaside resort in Cambodia that is also quite touristy. Hardly influenced by mass tourism, the place has almost original features. Suitable for a sex holiday? Yes absolutely! Of course, this is not for party people, but in town there are several bars and a lot of girls who accompany you to the hotel for pocket money. Girlfriendly Hotels without Joiner Fee are available in all price categories. Be sure to book a guestfriendly hotel.

Sihanoukville Girlfirendly Hotels ansehen !

 

Phnom Penh Girlfriendly Hotels without Joiner FeePhnom Penh offers a variety of attractions. The spectrum ranges ab Wat Phnom to the royal palace ab the 19th century, next to French colonial villas can be found in the city of the central market Phsar. The afterlife is not uninteresting. If you want to take a girl to the hotel, you should choose a Girlfriendly Hotel ab my list. Only in a Girl Friendly accommodation is calculated no Joiner fee!

Phnom Penh Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

 

siem-rep-hotelsSiem Reap is the nearest town to the well-known Angkor Wat temples. Where many wealthy tourists are, there are therefore plenty of girls. So if you do the temple tour, you do not have to stay alone. The nightlife has a lot to offer. It is boring in the city only, if you have not booked girlfriendfriendly Hotels without Joiner Fee, then the hotel is closed for the cute Siamese cats.

Siem Reap Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

 

Philippines Girlfriendly Hotels without Joiner Fee / GuestfriendlyPhilippines – next to Thailand probably the most popular men’s paradise in Southeast Asia or worldwide. In addition to beautiful dream beaches there are in the Philippines gorgeous young girls who sweeten the holiday many men. Famous notorious is Angeles City (not a beach) – the equivalent of Pattaya. Cozy nightlife can be found in the coastal towns of Boracay, Cebu, Subic Bay and Puerto Galera (Sabang). Who does not shy away ab the big city, should test the nightlife of Manila!

Girlfriendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in: • ManilaAngeles CityBoracay Subic / Barrio Barretto

 

Manila Girlfriendly Guestfriendly Hotels without Joiner FeeManila – Find the best Girlfriendly hotels near the nightlife. The most interesting party areas for bar girls and freelancers are the districts Ermita, Malate and Makati. The neighborhoods are not adjacent, so a driving is not spared. Makati is a business district, the prices are slightly higher, but it’s the best and safest area for a Manila Newbie – Burgos Street has plenty of GoGo bars and clubs.

Manila Girlfirendly Hotels ansehen !

 

angeles city girlfriendly hotels ohne joiner fee

angeles city girlfriendly hotels ohne joiner fee

Angeles City is the party and xxx capital of the Philippines and plays in the same league as Pattaya. Angeles City is the best destination in the Philippines for the single traveler traveling alone. There are thousands of Filipino girls in the city, who offer heavenly pleasures to men in bars, GoGo clubs and discos for a little pocket money. For your sex holiday in Angeles City / Philippines you should exclusively book a Girlfriendly Hotel without Joiner Fee.

Angeles City Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

 

subicSubic is a popular destination for guys who want to vacation in Angeles City and escape the city for a few days. In Subic, unlike Angeles, you can enjoy beach and water sports. Subic can be reached ab Angeles in about 2 hours by taxi or bus. Who does not want to miss the nightlife in Subic, should choose a hotel in the Barrio Barretto district – with many girly bars and GoGo clubs. Barrio Barretto has the highest concentration of prostitution – bringing a girl ab Angeles is unnecessary!

Subic / Barrio Barretto Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

 

Boracay is the destination of quality tourists who appreciate beautiful beaches during their sex holiday in the Philippines. Boracay is an hour’s flight ab Manila. Even if many package tourists go on vacation on the island of Boracay, the resort offers a great scene with girls, with whom you can have fun on holiday. Everything happens mainly on White Sand Beach. Ideally, you’ll book a Girl Friendly Hotel around Station 2 to be in the middle of the nightlife.

Boracay Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

 

Cebu City is a paradise for men. It is incredibly fast here, as a tourist to meet Philippine girls and to have xxx with them. Cebu is quieter than Manila and Angeles, but the nightlife is at least as interesting! Especially during the day, Cebu City is interesting, with numerous shopping malls spread throughout the city, green surroundings that surround the city and fabulous beaches just a short taxi ride away.

Cebu City Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

 

Dominican Republic (DomRep) Girlfriendly / Guestfriendly Hotels without Joiner FeeDominican Republic – the most popular men’s paradise in the Caribbean. The problem in the Dom Rep are the huge all inclusive resorts, which do not tolerate colored girls in the rooms or call a Joiner fee between 50 and 150 US $. However, there are some smaller, charming hotels that are Girlfriendly or Chica Friendly and require no Joiner Fee (extra charge).

Girlfriendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in: • Boca ChicaSosuaPunta Cana

 

Boca Chica Dominican Republic

Boca Chica – on the Caribbean side (south) of the Dominican Republic. White beach and turquoise blue water as well as hot black chicas – that’s what characterizes the small town. The scene is manageable with almost 200 hot-blooded girls and a Dutzen bar, but no less lively. Attention: The Hamaca, Don Juan, Dominican Bay resorts are not Girlfriendly (fee 80 – 150 US $). For a list of Girlfriendly Hotels that require no Joiner Fairy, you can find them here.

Boca Chica Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

Sosua Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner FeeIn Sosua, the scene spreads across the city. The nightlife is manageable, but for Caribbean fans due to the great beach a must. Commercially available chicas and hobby girls have plenty of it. Also for Sosua: Book no package tour in an all inclusive resort! One does not want xxxtourismus in the hotels or takes high Gebüren (50 to 150 US $). However, the many small charming girlfriends who demand no joiner fee open their doors for your female (or male) companionship.

Sosua Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

 

Punta Cana - Girlfriendly Hotels without Joiner FeePunta Cana – actually a ghetto consisting of huge all inclusive hotels, which are not Girlfriendly or Chica Friendly. Most people come to Punta Cana because of the brilliant beach, for which xxx is only incidental. It is best to look for a Chica on site, with which you spend the whole holiday in a Girlfriendly Hotel without Joiner Fee. A list of guestfriendly hotels can be found here.

Punta Cana Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

Kenya Girlfriendly Hotles without Joiner FeeKenya – the popular men’s paradise in West Africa. Kenya not only convinces with beautiful beaches and adventurous safaris, but also with exotic black beauties. Almost all of the large all-inclusive resorts do not like girls in the rooms or pay dearly for them. Therefore, it is advisable to book a Girlfriendly Hotel in Kenya that requires no Joiner Fairy.

Girlfriendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in: • Mombasa / Mtwapa / Bamburi

 

Mombasa Mtwapa Bamburi Girlfriendly Hotels without Joiner FeeMombasa / Mtwapa / Bamburi – the three places belong together, so to speak. A dream are the white beaches where the black beauties stroll by the day and sweeten the day for a handful of euros. The nightlife is notorious – it takes place in Mombasa in the trendy Casablanca Club and Florida Club. On Bamburi Beach and in Mtwapa, the scene meets in Tembo Disco and Casaurina. Unfortunately, the selection of Girlfriendly Hotels in Mombasa without Joiner Fairy is very low.

Mombasa Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

 

Information about Girlfriendly Hotels without Joiner Fee weltweit!

We inform about Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee weltweit!

Hotel Informationen about: Joiner Fee, Girl Friendly, Girlfriendly, Joiner Policy, Joiner Charge, Guestfriendy.

Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Thailand Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Bangkok Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Phuket Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Koh Samui Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Pattaya Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in UAE Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Dubai Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Abu Dhabi Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Singapore Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Rio de Janeiro Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Brasilien Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee auf den Philippines Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Makati Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Manila Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Angeles City Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Quezon Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Cebu Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Vietnam Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Hanoi Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Ho Chi Minh City Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Saigon Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Russland Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Moskau Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Ukraine Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Kiev Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Laos Girl Friendly Hotels without Joiner Fee in Vientiane

(c)

Nationalfahnen von : https://www.nationalflaggen.de

Discover excellent Guest Friendly hotels at discount rates on Agoda.com!

Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Internationales Hotelverzeichnis für Single Männer

Weltweit Guest & Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Wir haben über 500 Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in unserer Datenbank!

Letzte Update: December 2016 (Disclaimer: Preise basieren auf dem besten buchbaren Preis, Angebote können zu anderen Reiseterminen variieren) girlfriendly-hotels.com wurde erstellt, um auf die Bedürfnisse der allein reisenden Single Männer zu reagieren, die Spaß und Sex im Urlaub suchen. Das Hauptaugenmerk von girlfriendly-hotels.com ist es, eine Liste der Hotels zu veröffentlichen, in denen Begleiter für die Nacht ohne zusätzliche Kosten übernachten können. Solche Hotels werden als „Girlfriendly“ oder „Guestfriendly“ bezeichnet. Die sogenannte „Joiner Fee“ wird also nicht erhoben. Zusätzlich dazu informieren wir, ob die Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee, einen Safe, Pool und Fitnessraum bieten. Alle diese Hotels haben wir persönlich angefragt, ob sie Girlfriendly sind und keine Joiner Fee berechnen.

Pattaya - Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Girfriendly Hotels in Pattaya ohne extra KostenGirl Friendly Hotels ansehen. Alle diese Pattaya Hotels sind Guestfriendly ohne Joiner Fee.

Chiang Mai - Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Girfriendly Hotels in Chiang Mai ohne extra Kosten
Girl Friendly Hotels ansehen.
Alle diese Pattaya Hotels sind Guest friendly ohne Joiner Fee.

Bangkok - Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Girfriendly Hotels in Bangkok ohne extra KostenGirl Friendly Hotels ansehen. Alle diese Bangkok Hotels sind Guestfriendly ohne Joiner Fee.

Phuket - Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Girfriendly Hotels in Phuket (Patong )ohne extra KostenGirl Friendly Hotels ansehen. Alle diese Phuket (Patong) Hotels sind Guestfriendly ohne Joiner Fee.

Koh Samui - Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Girfriendly Hotels in Koh Samui ohne extra KostenGirl Friendly Hotels ansehen. Alle diese Koh Samui Hotels sind Guestfriendly ohne Joiner Fee.

Boca Chica - Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Girfriendly Hotels in Boca Chica ohne extra KostenGirl Friendly Hotels ansehen. Alle diese Boca CHica Hotels sind Guestfriendly ohne Joiner Fee.

Sosua - Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Girfriendly Hotels in Sosua ohne extra KostenGirl Friendly Hotels ansehen. Alle diese Sosua Hotels sind Guestfriendly ohne Joiner Fee.

Angels City - Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Girfriendly Hotels in Angeles City ohne extra KostenGirl Friendly Hotels in Angeles City ansehen. Alle diese Angeles city Hotels sind Guestfriendly ohne Joiner Fee.

Boracay - Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Girfriendly Hotels in Boracay ohne extra KostenGirl Friendly Hotels in Boracay ansehen. Alle diese Boracay Hotels sind Guestfriendly ohne Joiner Fee.

Sihanoukville - Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Girfriendly Hotels in Sihanoukville ohne extra KostenGirl Friendly Hotels in Sihanoukville ansehen. Alle diese Sihanoukville Hotels sind Guestfriendly ohne Joiner Fee.

Phnom Penh - Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Girfriendly Hotels in Phnom Penh ohne extra KostenGirl Friendly Hotels in Phnom Penh ansehen. Alle diese Phnom Penh Hotels sind Guestfriendly ohne Joiner Fee.

Siem Reap - Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Girfriendly Hotels in Siem Reap ohne extra KostenGirl Friendly Hotels in Siem Reap ansehen. Alle diese Siem Reap Hotels sind Guestfriendly ohne Joiner Fee.

Mombasa - Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Girfriendly Hotels in Mombasa / Mtwapa / Bamburi ohne extra KostenGirl Friendly Hotels ansehen. Alle diese Mombasa Hotels sind Guestfriendly ohne Joiner Fee.

Unterkünfte in Dubai suchen

Girfriendly Hotels in Dubai
Alle diese Dubai Hotels sind Guestfriendly ohne Joiner Fee.

Manila - Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Girfriendly Hotels in Manila
Alle diese Manila Hotels sind Guestfriendly ohne Joiner Fee.

Angeles City - Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Girfriendly Hotels in Angeles City
Alle diese Angeles City Hotels sind Guestfriendly ohne Joiner Fee.

Subic Bay / Barrio Barretto - Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Girfriendly Hotels in Subic / Barrio Barretto
Girl Friendly Hotels ansehen.
Alle diese Subic / Barrio Barretto Hotels sind Guestfriendly ohne Joiner Fee.

Cebu City - Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee

Girfriendly Hotels in Cebu City
Girl Friendly Hotels ansehen.
Alle diese Cebu City Hotels sind Guestfriendly ohne Joiner Fee.

Girlfriendly / Guestfriendly Hotels ohne extra Kosten (Joiner Fee) in ThailandThailand – Land des Lächelns – eins der beliebtesten Männerparadiese weltweit. Doch oftmals versteinert das vielgerühmte Lächeln der Hotelangestellten, wenn Du eine Frau mit aufs Hotelzimmer nehmen möchtest – sie erlauben es entweder gar nicht, oder berechnen eine saftige Gebühr! Daher ist es in Thailand extrem wichtig, ein Girlfriendly Hotel zu buchen, das keine extra Kosten (Joiner Fee) berechnet.

Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in: • PattayaBangkokPhuketKoh SamuiKoh Samui

Pattaya Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner FeePattaya – Sin City, Sündenbabel, der größte Puff der Welt – viele treffende Bezeichnungen gibt es für das Männerparadies am Golf von Thailand. Nicht der schöne Strand oder viele Sehenswürdigkeiten locken Männer an, sondern die etwa 20.000 Nutten, die in Pattaya ihrer Arbeit nachgehen und von dir mit ins Hotel genommen werden wollen. Aber Achtung: Viele Hotels in Pattaya sind nicht Girlfriendly und berechnen extra Kosten für ein Thai Girl im Zimmer. Diese Joiner Fee kann 300 bis 3000 THB betragen.

Pattaya Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

 Phuket - Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner FeePhuket, genauer der Ort Patong auf der Insel – hierher reisen Männer, die einen schönen Strand und Sex im Urlaub suchen. In den Bars und Nachtclubs warten tausende Huren, um mit dir die ein oder andere Stunde im Hotel zu verbringen. Achtung: Phuket will ein Familienreiseziel sein, daher berechnen viele, vor allem die großen Resorts extra Kosten (Joiner Fee). Ich empfehle dringend, ein Girlfriendly (Guestfriendly) Hotel ohne Joiner Fee zu buchen. Ein Liste mit Hotels auf Phuket ohne Lady Charge, in allen Preisklassen, habe ich zusammengestellt.

Phuket Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

Bangkok Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner FeeBangkok bietet mehr als den Flughafen, um von dort weiter zu reisen. Das Nachtleben sollte man mal erlebt haben. Patpong, Nana Plaza und Soi Cowboy hier findet man alles, was das Herz höher schlagen lässt. Die meisten Hotels in diesen Gegenden sind Girlfriendly und berechnen keine Joiner Fee. Um dir die Suche nach einem geeignetem Guestfriendly Hotel zu erleichtern, habe ich eine Liste mit Girl Friendly Hotels in Bangkok zusammen gestellt.

Bangkok Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

koh-samui-hotelsKoh Samui – eine kleine charmante Badeinsel, ist vor allem beliebt, für einen Kurztrip von Pattaya aus. Die Nachtleben Szene ist überschaubar, aber ansprechend – genug willige Girls findet man am Chaweng Beach. Prinzipiell ist Koh Samui aber ein Reiseziel für Familien. Deshalb solltest du bei der Wahl des Hotels vorsichtig sein, um keinen Reinfall zu erleben. Eine Liste mit Girlfriendly Hotels auf Koh Samui, die keine extra Kosten berechnen (Joiner Fee), habe ich hier zusammengestellt.

Koh Samui Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

chiang mai nachtlebenChiang Mai ist das beliebteste Reiseziel im Norden von Thailand. Eingebettet zwischen Bergen und grünen Landschaften ist es eine gemütliche, aber dennoch lebendige und charmante Stadt.
Das Nachtleben ist interessant – hauptsächlich findest Du dieses im Chiang Mai Entertainment Center, etwa 200 Meter westlich der Chanklan Road. Der Komplex ist vollgestopft mit Bars, Billardtischen, lauter Musik und hunderten hübschen Thai Girls.

Chiang Mai Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

Kambodscha Girlfriendly / Guestfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner FeeKambodscha – wohl kein typisches Männerparadies in Südostasien. Viele Jungs machen einen Abstecher von Thailand aus, um ein wenig Sightseeing zu machen. Jeder der Orte Phnom Penh und Siem Reap (Angkor Wat) haben ihre eigene kleine Szene, so dass niemand allein schlafen muss. Richtig reizvoll, mit einer größeren Nachtleben Szene ist der einzige Badeort Kambodschas, Sihanoukville.

Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in: • Phnom Penh • Siem ReapSihanoukville

Sihanoukville Girlfirendly Hotels ohne Joiner FeeSihanoukville – der einzige Badeort in Kambodscha, der zudem ziemlich reiszvoll ist. Kaum von Massentourismus geprägt, hat der Ort fast ursprüngliche Züge. Für einen Sexurlaub geeignet? Ja, absolut! Ist natürlich nichts für Party People, aber im Ort gibt es etliche Bars und eine Menge Nutten, die dich für ein Taschengeld ins Hotel begleiten. Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee gibts in allen Preisklassen. Achte darauf, ein Guestfriendly Hotel zu buchen.

Sihanoukville Girlfirendly Hotels ansehen !

Phnom Penh Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner FeePhnom Penh bietet die verschiedensten Sehenswürdigkeiten. Die Bandbreite reicht vom Wat Phnom bis zum Königspalast aus dem 19. Jahrhundert, neben französischen Kolonialvillen findet sich in der Stadt der Zentralmarkt Phsar. Auch das Nachleben ist nicht uninteressant. Willst du ein Girl mit ins Hotel nehmen, solltest du ein Girlfriendly Hotel aus meiner Liste wählen. Nur in einer Girl Friendly Unterkunft wird keine Joiner Fee berechnet!

Phnom Penh Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

siem-rep-hotelsSiem Reap ist die nächstgelegene Stadt zu den bekannten Tempelanlagen Angkor Wat. Wo viele zahlungskräftige Touristen sich aufhalten, gibt es dementsprechend auch jede Menge Nutten. Wer also die Tempeltour macht, muss dafür nicht allein bleiben. auch das Nachtleben hat einiges zu bieten. Langweilig wird es in der Stadt nur, wenn du kein Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee gebucht hast, Dann bleibt nämlich das Hotel für die niedlichen Siam Katzen verschlossen.

Siem Reap Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

 Philippinen Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee / GuestfriendlyPhilippinen – neben Thailand wohl das beliebteste Männerparadies in Südostasien bzw. weltweit. Neben wunderschönen Traumstränden gibt es auf den Philippinen traumhaft schöne junge Girls, die vielen Männern den Urlaub versüßen. Berühmt berüchtigt ist Angeles City (kein Strand) – das Pendant zu Pattaya. Ein gemütlicheres Nachtleben gibt es in den Küstenorten Boracay, Cebu, Subic Bay und Puerto Galera (Sabang). Wer die Großstadt nicht scheut, sollte das Nachtleben von Manila testen!

Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in: • ManilaAngeles CityBoracay Subic / Barrio Barretto

Manila Girlfriendly Guestfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner FeeManila – Die besten Girlfriendly Hotels in der Nähe des Nachtleben zu finden. Die interessantesten Partybereiche für Bargirls und Freelancer sind die Stadtbezirke Ermita, Malate und Makati. Die Stadtteile sind nicht benachbart, so dass einem Fahrerei nicht erspart bleibt. Makati ist ein Geschäftsviertel, die Preise sind etwas höher, aber es ist die beste und sicherste Gegend für einen Manila Newbie – in der Burgos Street gibts viele GoGo Bars und Clubs.

Manila Girlfirendly Hotels ansehen !

angeles city girlfriendly hotels ohne joiner fee

angeles city girlfriendly hotels ohne joiner fee

Angeles City ist die Party und Sex Hauptstadt der Philippinen und spielt in der gleichen Liga wie Pattaya. Angeles City ist für den alleinreisenden Single-Mann das beste Reiseziel auf den Philippinen. Tausende philippinische Huren gibt es in der Stadt, die in Bars, GoGo-Clubs und Discos für ein kleines Taschengeld den Männern himmlische Freuden bereiten.
Für Deinen Sexurlaub in Angeles City/Philippinen solltest du auschließlich ein Girlfriendly Hotel ohne Joiner Fee buchen.

Angeles City Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

subicSubic ist ein beliebtes Ziel für Jungs, die in Angeles City Urlaub machen und der Stadt ein paar Tage entfliehen wollen. In Subic kann man im Gegensatz zu Angeles Strand und Wassersport genießen. Von Angeles aus ist Subic in etwa 2 Stunden mit Taxi oder Bus zu erreichen. Wer das Nightlife in Subic nicht missen will, sollte ein Hotel im Stadtteil Barrio Barretto –  mit vielen Girly Bars und GoGo Clubs wählen. Barrio Barretto hat die höchste Konzentration von Prostitution – ein Girl aus Angeles mitzubringen ist unnötig!

Subic / Barrio Barretto Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

Boracay ist das Reiseziel von Qualitätstouristen, die schöne Strände im Sexurlaub auf den Philippinen zu schätzen wissen. Boracay liegt eine Flugstunde von Manila entfernt. Auch wenn auf der Insel Boracay viele Pauschaltouristen Urlaub machen, bietet der Ferienort eine große Szene mit Nutten, mit denen du im Urlaub Spaß haben kannst. Alles spielt sich hauptsächlich am White Sand Beach ab. Idealerweise buchst du ein Girl Friendly Hotel im Umkreis der Station 2, um mitten im Nachtleben zu sein. Mehr Infos zum Sexurlaub auf Boracay findest du auf auf sex-urlaub.org.

Boracay Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

Cebu City ist ein Paradies für Männer. Es geht hier unglaublich schnell, als Tourist philippinische Mädchen kennenzulernen und Sex mit ihnen zu haben. Cebu ist ruhiger als Manila und Angeles, doch das Nachtleben ist mindestens genauso interessant! Vor allem am Tag ist Cebu City interessant, mit zahlreichen Einkaufszentren in der ganzen Stadt verteilt, grüner Umgebung, die die Stadt umgibt und traumhaften Stränden nur eine kurze Fahrt mit dem Taxi entfernt.

Cebu City Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

Dominikanische Republik (DomRep) Girlfriendly / Guestfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner FeeDominikanische Republik – das beliebteste Männerparadies in der Karibik. Das Problem in der Dom Rep sind die riesigen All inklusiv Resorts, die keine farbigen Girls in den Zimmern dulden bzw. eine Joiner Fee zwischen 50 und 150 US$ aufrufen. Es gibt jedoch einige kleinere, charmante Hotels die Girlfriendly bzw. Chica Friendly sind und keine Joiner Fee (extra Gebühr) verlangen.

Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in: • Boca ChicaSosuaPunta Cana

Boca Chica Dominikanische RepublikBoca Chica – auf der Karibik-Seite (Süden) der Dominikanischen Republik. Weißer Strand & türkisblaues Wasser sowie heiße schwarze Chicas – das prägt den kleinen Ort. Die Szene ist mit knapp 200 heißblütigen Huren und einem Dutzen Bars überschaubar, aber nicht minder prikelnd. Achtung: Die Resorts Hamaca, Don Juan, Dominican Bay sind nicht Girlfriendly (Gebühr 80 – 150 US$). Eine Liste mit Girlfriendly Hotels, die keine Joiner Fee verlangen, kannst du hier finden.

Boca Chica Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

Sosua Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner FeeIn Sosua verteilt sich die Szene quer über die Stadt. Das Nachtleben ist überschaubar, aber für Karibik Fans auf Grund des geilen Strandes ein Muss. Käufliche Chicas und Hobby-Huren git es zur Genüge. Auch für Sosua gilt: Buche keine Pauschalreise in ein All inklusive Resort! Man will keinen Sextourismus in den Hotels bzw. nimmt hohe Gebüren (50 bis 150 US$). Die vielen kleinen charmanten Girlfriendly Hotels, die keine Joiner Fee verlangen, öffnen jedoch gerne ihre Türen für deine weibliche (oder männliche) Begleitung.

Sosua Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

Punta Cana - Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner FeePunta Cana – eigentlich ein Ghetto bestehend aus riesigen All inklusive Hotels, die allesammt nicht Girlfriendly bzw. Chica Friendly sind. Die meisten Leute kommen wegen des genialen Strandes nach Punta Cana, für die Sex nur nebensächlich ist. Am besten sucht man sich vor Ort eine Chica, mit der man den ganzen Urlaub in einem Girlfriendly Hotel ohne Joiner Fee verbringt. Eine Liste mit Guestfriendly Hotels findest du hier.

Punta Cana Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

Kenia Girlfriendly Hotles ohne Joiner FeeKenia – das beliebtete Männerparadies in West-Afrika. Kenya überzeugt nicht nur durch traumhafte Strände und abenteuerliche Safaris, sondern vielmehr auch mit exotischen schwarzen Schönheiten. Die großen All inklusiv Resorts mögen fast alle keine Girls in den Zimmern oder lassen sich dies teuer bezahlen. Daher ist es ratsam in Kenia ein Girlfriendly Hotel zu reservieren, das keine Joiner Fee verlangt.

Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in: • Mombasa / Mtwapa / Bamburi

Mombasa Mtwapa Bamburi Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner FeeMombasa / Mtwapa / Bamburi – die drei Orte gehören quasi zusammen. Ein Traum sind die weißen Strände, an denen die schwarzen Schönheiten am Tag flanieren und dir gern für eine Handvoll Euro den Tag versüßen. Das Nachtleben ist berüchtigt – es spielt sich in Mombasa in den angesagten Casablanca Club und Florida Club ab. Am Bamburi Beach und in Mtwapa trifft sich die Szene in der Tembo Disco und im Casaurina.Leider ist die Auswahl an Girlfriendly Hotels in Mombasa ohne Joiner Fee sehr gering.

Mombasa Girlfriendly Hotels ansehen !

Informationen über Girlfriendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee weltweit!

Wir informieren über Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee weltweit!

Hotel Informationen über: Joiner Fee, Girl Friendly, Girlfriendly, Joiner Policy, Joiner Charge, Guestfriendy.

Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Thailand Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Bangkok Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Phuket Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Koh Samui Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Pattaya Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in UAE Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Dubai Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Abu Dhabi Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Singapore Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Rio de Janeiro Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Brasilien Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee auf den Philippinen Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Makati Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Manila Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Angeles City Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Quezon Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Cebu Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Vietnam Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Hanoi Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Ho Chi Minh City Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Saigon Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Russland Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Moskau Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Ukraine Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Kiev Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Laos Girl Friendly Hotels ohne Joiner Fee in Vientiane

(c)

Nationalfahnen von : http://www.nationalflaggen.de